Are you ready for the big reveal? Go the the KGSR Website for the full Details. http://www.kgsr.com/sxsw/story.aspx?ID=1894029

It's time for the big lineup reveal! We're very excited to be welcoming the following artists. Last year’s line-up included Grammy performers fun., The Lumineers, and Ed Sheeran. Who will you discover in this year’s star-studded lineup? We’ll be live 6am to 10am Wednesday thru Friday, and 8am to noon on Saturday, and a $5 donation gets you all this music.


WEDNESDAY – 3.13
6 Delta Rae @DeltaRae
6:30 Family Of The Year @FamilyoftheYear
7 Pickwick @PickwickMusic
7:30 Wake Owl @wakeowl
8 Elle King @ElleKingMusic
8:30 Iron & Wine @IronAndWine
9 Courtyard Hounds @courtyardhounds
9:30 Bob Schneider w/ The Tosca String Quartet @Bob_Schneider

THURSDAY – 3.14
6 Nakia @Nakia
6:30 Ivan & Alyosha @ivanandalyosha
7 Alpha Rev @alpharev
7:30 ZZ Ward @zzward
8 Josh Ritter @joshritter
8:30 Fitz & The Tantrums @FitzAndTantrums
9 Michael Kiwanuka @michaelkiwanuka
9:30 Divine Fits @divinefits

FRIDAY – 3.15
6 Kodaline @Kodaline
6:30 Spirit Family Reunion
7 The Lone Bellow @TheLoneBellow
7:30 Griffin House @GriffinHouse
8 Walk Off the Earth @WalkOffTheEarth
8:30 Charlie Mars @CharlieMars
9 Third Eye Blind @3eb
9:30 Steve Earle @SteveEarle

SATURDAY 3.16
8 Jamie N Commons @JamieNCommons
8:30 Serena Ryder @serenaryder
9 Saints Of Valory @SaintsofValory
10 Matt Nathanson @mattnathanson
10:30 Dawes @dawestheband
11 Emmylou Harris & Rodney Crowell @EmmylouSongbird @RodneyJCrowell
11:30 Ozomatli @ozomatli

To enter the broadcast, take the stairs at the corner of 2nd and Lavaca that lead up to the ACL Live at Moody Theater. Then head left towards The W Austin. There are several paid parking options, including valet at the hotel, the City Hall garage at 2nd and Caesar Chavez, and the Amli located across the street from The W Austin Hotel. Entry is not guaranteed so make sure to arrive early.